28.11.12 gravity between bodies

how to make this up and to whom

let a day and a night pass such

that I wake feeling a little less condemned

 

to an endless sentence hyperbolic period

intersecting now and again with the more

perpendicular grooves on the record

 

humming to myself as the heat intensifies

unpremeditated harmonies that occasionally

resemble intentional speech

 

the fog won’t hold me up

the moon won’t pull me through

shame alone won’t get me any closer to you

Leave a Reply

